Russian Visa Service
working hours are 10:00 to 19:00 UTC +5
+7 499 753 22 00

Looking for regional representatives in your country!

Choose your citizenship

Contacts and сonsultants

+7 499 753-22-00 - phone numbers for calls from outside the Russian Federation


Still have questions? See FAQ or ask our manager


Head office:
44 Tsvilinga Str., Chelyabinsk 454091, Russian Federation

Other offices:
29 Malysheva Str., Ekaterinburg, Russian Federation

5A/1 Novodmitrovskaya Str., Moscow, Russian Federation

E-mail: visa@vita-travel.com

Working hours.

Monday-Friday:
 From 01:00 to 10:00 (AM) New York time.
 From 06:00 to 15:00 London time.
 From 08:00 to 17:00 Moscow time.
 From 13:00 to 22:00 Beijing time.

Saturday:
 From 02:00 to 06:00 (AM) New York time.
 From 07:00 to 11:00 London time.
 From 09:00 to 13:00 Moscow time.
 From 13:00 to 22:00 Beijing time.

Sunday is a day off.

If you prefer us to call you back at a convenient time, please use the following data to contact us.

Our specialists (visa support department):

Anna

(in tourism since 2011)


ICQ 623056745

+7 499 753 22 00

e-mail: 7402@vita-travel.com

 


Dina

(in tourism since 2009


ICQ 259405040

+7 499 753 22 00

e-mail: 7701@vita-travel.com

Julia

(in tourism since 2015)


ICQ 631993716

+7 499 753 22 00

e-mail: 7406@vita-travel.com

 

Anastasia

( in tourism since 2016


ICQ 627450008  

+7 499 753 22 00

e-mail: 7403@vita-travel.com

Anastasia

(in tourism since 2005)


ICQ 377296997

+7 499 753 22 00

e-mail: 7411@vita-travel.com

Alexey Tsipordey

(in tourism since 2007)



If you have any questions or suggestions on the work of VITA Travel you can write to director of the company in a convenient way.